Home
Rules
Pull Dates
Contact Us
Pictures




What's new 

                                  9-10-16                                      THE NEW WESTON 9/24/16 PULL HAS BEEN CANCELLED



printable schedule is updated

 











please email
marty@wogtpa.com
 if you have any
 comments or questions
Thank You!



2016 Pulling Schedule

Date Location Pull Time
Sat, May 14New Weston,OH3:00 pm
Sun, May 29 Sidney,OH 2:00 pm
Sat,June 4
Ludlow Falls,OH
2:00 pm
Sat, June 11
Burkettsville, OH 2:00 pm
Sat, June 18
Ft. Recovery, OH 3:00 pm
Fri, June 24 Maria Stein, OH 7:00 pm
Mon, July 4 Portland, IN 1:00 pm
Sat, July 9
Greenville,OH 6:00 pm
Sun, July 16 New Weston, OH 3:00 pm
Sat, Aug 6
Williamsburg, IN 2:00 pm
Fri, Aug 26 Portland, IN 7:00 pm
Sat, Sept,12
New Weston,Oh
3:00 pm
Sat, Sept 17 Ludlow, OH
2:00 pm
Sat, Sept 24
New Weston,OHcancelled